Showing all current and upcoming (43)
Started

Pattern Play: Block Carving & Printing on Fabric with Jeanne Brady

Mon, Apr 22, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Wed, Apr 24, 2024, 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Mixed Media
Upcoming 10 spots left

Lets Make a Bag with Kim Bowory

Thu, Apr 25, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Fri, Apr 26, 2024, 9:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Stitching and Sewing
Upcoming 2 spots left

STITCH AND STRUCTURE with Susan Stover

Wed, May 1, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Fri, May 3, 2024, 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Stitching and Sewing Paper and Bookmaking 3 D Textiles
Upcoming 6 spots left

KATAZOME- Japanese Paste Resist with Suzanne Connors

Mon, May 13, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Thu, May 16, 2024, 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Resist Dyeing- Katazome and Batik
Upcoming 4 spots left

INTRO TO SHIBORI and INDIGO

Tue, Jun 11, 2024, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
Wagon Master Ranch Resort, 359 Adventure Ranch Rd, Murphy, NC, United States
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Indigo Shibori
Upcoming 10 spots left

INTRO TO ECO-PRINT

Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
Wagon Master Ranch Resort, 359 Adventure Ranch Rd, Murphy
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Eco Print
Upcoming Hurry, limited spots left.

Sukumo & Fermentation Vatting

Mon, Jul 1, 2024, 11:00 AM EDT – Sun, Jul 14, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT
Wagon Master Ranch Resort, 359 Adventure Ranch Rd, Murphy, NC, United States
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Indigo Shibori Resist Dyeing- Katazome and Batik Studio- Independent Study
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

Kikkou Shibori

Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Indigo Shibori
Upcoming Hurry, limited spots left.

Harime soroe shibori

Wed, Jul 17, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Thu, Jul 18, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT
Wagon Master Ranch Resort, 359 Adventure Ranch Rd, Murphy, NC, United States
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Indigo Shibori
Upcoming Hurry, limited spots left.

Shirakage Shibori (hexagon shape)

Mon, Jul 22, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Tue, Jul 23, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT
Wagon Master Ranch Resort, 359 Adventure Ranch Rd, Murphy, NC, United States
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Indigo Shibori
Upcoming Hurry, limited spots left.

Oogangi Shibori

Wed, Jul 24, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Thu, Jul 25, 2024, 2:00 PM EDT
Wagon Master Ranch Resort, 359 Adventure Ranch Rd, Murphy, NC, United States
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Indigo Shibori
Upcoming Hurry, limited spots left.

Hinode Shibori + Tatsumaki Shibori

Mon, Jul 29, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 2:00 AM EDT
Wagon Master Ranch Resort, 359 Adventure Ranch Rd, Murphy, NC, United States
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Indigo Shibori
Upcoming 7 spots left

3 DAY BOTANICAL PRINT WORKSHOP

Mon, Aug 12, 2024, 10:00 AM EDT – Wed, Aug 14, 2024, 4:00 PM EDT
Wagon Master Ranch Resort, 359 Adventure Ranch Rd, Murphy, NC, United States
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Natural Dyes Eco Print
Upcoming 8 spots left

INTRO TO SHIBORI and INDIGO

Tue, Sep 10, 2024, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
Wagon Master Ranch Resort, 359 Adventure Ranch Rd, Murphy, NC, United States
Seasonal- Blue in the Mountains Indigo Shibori
Upcoming

The Third Dimension with Betty Busby

Mon, Oct 14, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Fri, Oct 18, 2024, 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio
Upcoming 9 spots left

INTRO TO SHIBORI and INDIGO

Tue, Oct 22, 2024, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Indigo Shibori
Upcoming 6 spots left

INTRO TO ECO-PRINT

Mon, Oct 28, 2024, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Eco Print
Upcoming 6 spots left

3 DAY BOTANICAL PRINT WORKSHOP

Tue, Oct 29, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Thu, Oct 31, 2024, 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Natural Dyes Eco Print
Upcoming

SELECTIVE DE-GUMMING ON RAW SILK with Suzanne Connors

Tue, Nov 5, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST
Stuart Studio Shibori Surface Design
Upcoming

Discharge -Removing Color with Suzanne Connors

Wed, Nov 6, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Shibori Surface Design
Upcoming 11 spots left

SHIBORI STITCHING AND BINDING: MAKI-AGE AND ORI-NUI | SUZANNE CONNORS

Tue, Nov 19, 2024, 10:00 AM EST – Thu, Nov 21, 2024, 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Indigo Shibori Surface Design Stitching and Sewing Resist Dyeing- Katazome and Batik
Upcoming 12 spots left

INTRO TO SHIBORI and INDIGO

Tue, Dec 3, 2024, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Indigo Shibori
Upcoming 12 spots left

KATAZOME- Japanese Paste Resist with Suzanne Connors

Tue, Dec 10, 2024, 9:00 AM EST – Fri, Dec 13, 2024, 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Resist Dyeing- Katazome and Batik
Upcoming 4 spots left

PATTERNING THE PATTERN with Amy Nguyen

Tue, Jan 7, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Sat, Jan 11, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Stitching and Sewing Mixed Media
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

Botanical Printing & Stitching with Lisa Binkley

Mon, Jan 13, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Fri, Jan 17, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Natural Dyes Surface Design Stitching and Sewing Eco Print
Upcoming

Marbling: Eco-Friendly Fabric Printing with Natalie Stopka

Tue, Jan 21, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Thu, Jan 23, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
Stuart Studio Surface Design Paper and Bookmaking Mixed Media Marbling
Upcoming

Maximum Resist Shibori: Willow, White Shadow and More with Carol Anne Grotrian

Mon, Jan 27, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Fri, Jan 31, 2025, 3:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Indigo Shibori
Upcoming 9 spots left

TRADITIONAL YORUBA ADIRE ELEKO BATIK + TIE DYE with Gasali Adeyemo

Tue, Feb 4, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Fri, Feb 7, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Indigo Surface Design Resist Dyeing- Katazome and Batik
Upcoming

BINDINGS & TECHNIQUES FOR ARTIST’S BOOKS with Claudia Lee

Mon, Feb 10, 2025, 10:00 AM EST – Fri, Feb 14, 2025, 3:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Stitching and Sewing Paper and Bookmaking Mixed Media
Upcoming

Natural Dyeing of the 18th Century, in a Modern Setting: Classical Natural Dyes at your Fingertips with Suzanne Dekel

Sun, Feb 16, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Thu, Feb 20, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Natural Dyes
Upcoming 9 spots left

Why Not Joomchi? with Jiyoung Chung

Mon, Feb 24, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Fri, Feb 28, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Paper and Bookmaking 3 D Textiles
Upcoming 10 spots left

3 Day Batique Techniques with Muffy Clark Gill

Mon, Mar 3, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Wed, Mar 5, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Resist Dyeing- Katazome and Batik Mixed Media
Upcoming 12 spots left

Sashiko Class Core & Essence, plus Application with Atsushi Futatsuya

Fri, Mar 7, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Sun, Mar 9, 2025, 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Stitching and Sewing
Upcoming 8 spots left

MULTI MEDIA FIBER with Betty Busby

Mon, Mar 10, 2025, 9:00 AM EDT – Fri, Mar 14, 2025, 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design 3 D Textiles
Upcoming

Encaustic Embellishment Extravaganza with Lorraine Glessner

Mon, Mar 17, 2025, 9:00 AM EDT – Fri, Mar 21, 2025, 3:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Mixed Media
Upcoming 12 spots left

GARDEN PAPERS with Mary Hark

Mon, Mar 24, 2025, 9:00 AM EDT – Fri, Mar 28, 2025, 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Paper and Bookmaking 3 D Textiles
Upcoming 10 spots left

INTRO TO ECO-PRINT

Tue, Apr 1, 2025, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Eco Print
Upcoming 8 spots left

3 DAY BOTANICAL PRINT WORKSHOP

Wed, Apr 2, 2025, 10:00 AM EDT – Fri, Apr 4, 2025, 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Natural Dyes Eco Print
Upcoming 8 spots left

INTRO TO SHIBORI and INDIGO

Mon, Apr 7, 2025, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Indigo Shibori
Upcoming 9 spots left

Rust Fusion with Rio Wrenn

Wed, Apr 9, 2025, 9:00 AM EDT – Fri, Apr 11, 2025, 4:00 PM EDT
Stuart Studio Indigo Shibori 3 D Textiles Mixed Media
Upcoming 9 spots left

Nuno Felt Immersion with Marjolaine Arsenault

Tue, Apr 15, 2025, 9:00 AM EDT – Fri, Apr 18, 2025, 4:00 PM EDT
Stuart Studio Surface Design Nuno Felting
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

Japan 2025

Mon, Apr 28, 2025, 9:00 AM EDT – Thu, May 8, 2025, 12:00 PM EDT
Japan
Indigo Shibori Stitching and Sewing Resist Dyeing- Katazome and Batik
Upcoming

Adventures in Gelatin Plate Printing with Kevin Womack

Thu, Dec 4, 2025, 9:00 AM EST – Sat, Dec 6, 2025, 4:00 PM EST
Aya Fiber Studio, 170 NE Dixie Hwy, STUART, Florida, United States
Stuart Studio Surface Design Mixed Media